More Globe Presenters

Eckhart, Fishburne and Lively Join Globe Presenters

Aaron Eckhart, Laurence Fishburne and Blake Lively have been set as presenters at “The 66th Annual Golden Globe Awards”.

They join previously announced presenters Simon Baker, Drew Barrymore, Glenn Close, Sacha Baron Cohen, Ricky Gervais, Jake Gyllenhaal, Salma Hayek, Jennifer Lopez, Amy Poehler and Seth Rogen.

Steven Spielberg will receive this year’s Cecil B. DeMille Award from the Hollywood Foreign Press Association for his “outstanding contribution to the entertainment field.”

“The 66th Annual Golden Globe Awards” will be seen in more than 160 countries worldwide and is one of the few awards ceremonies that span both television and motion picture achievements.

“The 66th Annual Golden Globe Awards” will take place Sunday, January 11, 2009.