All-Star Cast for Larry David

New title and cast announcements for Larry David comedy.

Jon Hamm (‘Mad Men’), Kate Hudson (‘Something Borrowed’), Michael Keaton (‘The Other Guys’), Amy Ryan (‘Gone Baby Gone’), Eva Mendes (‘The Place Beyond the Pines’), Bill Hader (‘Men in Black 3’) and Phillip Baker Hall (‘Magnolia’), JB Smoove (‘The Dictator’) and Danny McBride (‘Eastbound & Down’) are all confirmed to be joining ‘Curb Your Enthusiasm’ star Larry David for ‘Clear History.’

“After losing a fortune due to a petty argument with his boss, Nathan Flomm (David), a former marketing executive at a start-up electric car company, is publicly humiliated for walking away from his 10% of a company now worth billions.

Ten years later with his marriage over and reputation ruined, Nathan has changed his identity and lives a simple life on a small island off the coast of Massachusetts under the new name of Rolly DaVore. But when his former boss (Hamm) shows up to renovate his summer mansion, Nathan vows to seek his revenge and drive his nemesis off the island.”

David co-wrote the feature with his ‘Curb Your Enthusiasm’ writers and exec producers Alec Berg, David Mandel and Jeff Schaffer.

Variety reports that principal photography is set to kick off in Massachusetts in the coming months with Greg Mottola (‘Paulm’ Adventureland,’ ‘Superbad’) directing.