SUICIDE SQUAD – First Look At The Antihero Team

Task Force X assembled and ready

Director David Ayer (‘Fury,’ ‘End of Watch’) has unveiled our first look at the cast of the comicbook adaptation.


Hi-res version available HERE.

From L-R: Adam Beach as Slipknot, Jai Courtney as Captain Boomerang, Cara Delevingne as Enchantress, Karen Fukuhara as Katana, Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flag, Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn, Will Smith as Deadshot, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc, and Jay Hernandez as El Diablo.

Updated with an image of Will Smith in his full Deadshot costume.


SUICIDE SQUAD is set for release August, 2016.