New Moon Soundtrack Confirmed

Stephenie Meyer’s confirms soundtrack to Twilight series’ New Moon

The official tracklisting for the upcoming New Moon soundtrack has been revealed. According to author Stephenie Meyer’s official website, the album will feature 15 tracks by artists including Death Cab For Cutie, Thom Yorke and a remix by Muse. All songs will be “exclusive” to the soundtrack The full tracklisting is as follows:

# Death Cab For Cutie – ‘Meet Me On The Equinox’

# Band Of Skulls – ‘Friends’

# Thom Yorke – ‘Hearing Damage’

# Lykke Li – ‘Possibility’

# The Killers – A White Demon Love Song’

# Anya Marina – ‘Satellite Heart’

# Sea Wolf – ‘The Violet Hour’

# Ok Go – ‘Shooting The Moon’

# Grizzly Bear – ‘Slow Life’

# Editors – ‘No Sound But The Wind’

# Alexandre Desplat – ‘New Moon (The Meadow)’

# Muse – ‘I Belong To You (New Moon Remix)’

# Bon Iver & St. Vincent – ‘Roslyn’

# Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – ‘Done All Wrong’

# Hurricane Bells – ‘Monsters’

The much anticipated sequel to Twilight – New Moon – hits Irish  cinemas in November.