Pair will reteam for indie thriller…

Writer-director Alex Ross Perry (‘The Color Wheel,’ ‘Impolex’) is set to reteam with his ‘Listen Up Philip’ star Elisabeth Moss for ‘Queen of Earth,’ a psychological thriller that is described as being in the vein of ‘Repulsion’ and ‘Rosemary’s Baby.’

Per THR, the thriller centres on “two women who retreat to a beach house to get a break from the pressures of the outside world, only to realize how disconnected from each other they have become, allowing their suspicions to bleed into reality.”

Indie filmmaker Joe Swanberg (‘Happy Christmas,’ ’24 Exposures,’ ‘Drinking Buddies’) is attached to produce.