Cast Updated for Twilights Breaking Dawn

Eight new cast members for Twilight’s Breaking Dawn.

Summit Entertainment have announced eight new supporting cast members for Twilight’s Breaking Dawn.

Wendell Pierce, best known for his role as Detective Bunk Moreland in The Wire, joins the ensemble cast alongside Olga Fonda, Janelle Froehlich, Masami Kosaka, Sebastiao Lemos, Amadou Ly, Ty Olsson and Carolina Virguez.

Despite the announcement, Summit did not confirm the roles each actor would take on in the final two-part instalment of the series..

Part One of The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn will be released on November 18 2011, with part two following on November 16 2012.